Life Can Be Hard Sometimes

IMG_2669

Life can be hard sometimes, it has its ups and downs.

So many people live in pain.  So many live not knowing if there will ever be an up.

We all know how lonely those times can be, the feeling that nothing, or no one can help overwhelms you.

I want to live in a world where people know that they are not alone, that there is someone who cares for you.

This is when I came across IMAlive – a wonderful portal where people can come in, and seek for help by the click of a button. I have been with IMAlive for over a year now and have had many chats. The biggest reward I get is when the person I am talking to realizes that there is a way out, sees hope and thanks me for being there for them.

It makes me optimistic that together we can be there for each other, and make the world a happier place.

– IMAlive Volunteer

Leave a Reply

